A belated update!

ImagePhew, it’s been a busy time – we’ve been planning Christmas works in IT Support at school, getting ready for the holidays and I’ve just returned from a trip to Frog HQ in Halifax.  I’m very excited to say that I am joining the extended Frog School Improvement Team as a freelance trainer!  If you end up buying Frog in the south-east of England, it could be me delivering your ‘Day 1’ training – but please don’t let that put you off!

The time at Halifax offered a great chance to put some faces to names, catch up with some existing friends at Frog Towers and also meet some fellow trainers from Eggbuckland who are doing some great stuff with their Frog VLE at http://www.eggbuckland.com

The new freelance role is an exciting time for me – I really enjoy training people, I love working with Frog and I’m excited to see where our closer links with Frog takes our VLE. I’ve returned from Halifax inspired and today has already seen some exciting developments regarding our platform with plenty more to follow.

Exciting times ahead – Merry Christmas!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment